WE DEDICATE A PART OF OUR AGENCY,
TO TV PRODUCTION!

As an audiovisual production agency, we dedicate part of our activity to the production of reports and documentaries for television.
We are committed to producing works on all types of subjects, while preserving our artistic fibre both in writing and in the preparation and production of images.

Process

Whatever the subject, whether it is tourism, society, animals or culture, a meticulous work comes into play from the very beginning. We carry out a reflection with scriptwriters, editors and directors to develop in each of our projects, the strength of a story or a subject.

For the production of TV media, our editorial line is defined by our rigour and our working methodology, which consists of going to the field, carrying out spotting, requesting the necessary shooting authorizations, obtaining information, meeting the interlocutors, gaining their trust, finding interesting witnesses who have things to say. All this with the aim of making films as close as possible to their daily lives.

OUR AVERAGE

We have significant technical resources and in particular several filming units: some oriented towards the production of television reports, others towards the production of institutional or documentary films. All our projects are supervised by teams of experienced TV professionals and by a chief editor.

The diversity of our technical and artistic skills allows us to work on all types of audiovisual projects and thus allows us to offer reports, documentaries or any other medium intended for distribution on TV magazines.

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

CNR VALLABREGUES

Format : 4’56
Advertiser : CNR
Diffusion : Internal / Youtube Channel

LEROY MERLIN

Format : 5’38
Advertiser : Leroy Merlin
Diffusion : Internal / Youtube Channel

Rhône Valley Vineyards

Format : 8’24
Advertiser : Inter Rhône
Diffusion : Internal / Youtube Channel / Living room

AOC Côtes du Rhône

Format : 8’24
Advertiser : Inter Rhône
Diffusion : Internal / Youtube Channel / Living room

TO YOUR TOUR!

DO YOU WANT TO WORK WITH US?
WOULD YOU LIKE TO KNOW MORE ABOUT OUR CREATIVE PROCESSES?

CONTACT US

Nous dédions une partie de notre agence,
à la production TV !

En tant qu’agence de production audiovisuelle, nous dédions une partie de notre activité à la réalisation de reportages et documentaires pour la télévision.
Nous avons la volonté de produire des réalisations, sur tous types de sujets, en préservant notre fibre artistique tant sur l’écriture que sur la préparation et la réalisation des images.

Process

Quel que soit le sujet, qu’il soit lifestyle, touristique, sociétal, animalier ou encore culturel, un travail pointilleux intervient dès l’écriture. Nous réalisons une réflexion avec les scénaristes, rédacteurs en chef et réalisateurs pour développer dans chacun de nos projets, la force d’une histoire ou d’un sujet.

Pour la réalisation des supports TV, notre ligne éditoriale se définie par notre rigueur et notre méthodologie de travail qui consiste à se rendre sur le terrain, à effectuer les repérages, à demander les autorisations de tournage nécessaires, à s’informer, à rencontrer les interlocuteurs, à gagner leur confiance, et trouver des témoins intéressants qui ont des choses à dire.

Nos moyens

Nous disposons de moyens techniques importants et notamment de plusieurs unités de tournage : certaines orientées pour la production de reportages télévisuels, d’autres pour la réalisation de films institutionnels ou documentaires. Tous nos réalisations sont encadrées par des équipes de professionnels TV confirmés et par une rédaction en chef.

La diversité de nos compétences techniques et artistiques nous permet d’intervenir sur tous types de projets audiovisuels et nous permet ainsi de proposer des réalisations de reportages, documentaires ou tout autre support destiné à la diffusion sur magazine TV.

NOS RÉALISATIONS

CNR VALLABREGUES

Format : 4’56
Annonceur : CNR
Diffusion : Interne / Chaine Youtube

LEROY MERLIN

Format : 5’38
Annonceur : Leroy Merlin
Diffusion : Interne / Chaine Youtube

Rhône Valley Vineyards

Format : 10’30
Annonceur : Inter Rhône
Diffusion : Interne / Chaine Youtube / Salon

AOC Côtes du Rhône

Format : 8’24
Annonceur : Inter Rhône
Diffusion : Interne / Chaine Youtube / Salon

À VOTRE TOUR !

VOUS SOUHAITEZ TRAVAILLER AVEC NOUS ?
VOUS VOULEZ EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR NOS PROCESS DE CRÉATION ?

CONTACTEZ-NOUS